It’s Happened

Standard

Two pink lines:

Image

Did you miss it?

Image

We are excited!

I’m only four weeks, and feeling great.

The funny thing is, that over the past 4 or 5 days since we have found out, a new fear has started to surface.

I’m feeling fine… Oh, God, I’m going to miscarry.

The silly thing is, that I am worrying because I am NOT feeling sick, not super excited that I’m feeling great!

I guess it just shows that you can worry about anything if you put your mind to it.

My little book of pregnancy encouragement has come into use.

Image

 

Image

Image

I want to trust, deep in my soul, that God knows what he has planned to come in this year, next year, and the rest of my life.

There are many such things in his mind, and pregnancy is just one of them.

So even if something goes wrong, he knows, and it will just be one of the many things to come that he will work for my good.

Leave a Reply

